Organisation Website
Aero Club of South Africa www.aeroclub.org.za
Air Show South Africa www.airshowsa.org.za
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of South Africa www.aopa.co.za
AvCom (Forum) www.avcom.co.za
Aviation Pics www.aviationpics.co.za
Classique Aviation. Rand Airport Germiston. Scenic flights in de Havilland DH.82A Tiger Moths www.classav.co.za
de havilland Aircraft Association of South Africa www.dehavilland.co.za
Experimental Aircraft Association of South Africa (EAA) www.eaa.org.za
Harvard Association of South Africa www.theharvard.co.za
Krugersdorp Flying Club www.fakr.co.za
Microlight and Light Sport Aircraft Association of South Africa www.misasa.co.za
Microlight Forum www.microlighters.co.za
Pilots' Post www.pilotspost.co.za
Piper Cub Association of South Africa www.pipercub.co.za
Soaring Society of South Africa (SSSA) www.sssa.org.za
South African Civil Aviation Authority www.caa.co.za
South African Gyroplane Society www.sagpa.co.za
South African Power Flying Association (SAPFA) www.sapfa.org.za
Sport Aerobatic Club of South Africa www.aerobatics.co.za
The Airplane Factory www.airplanefactory.co.za
The Aviation Shop www.aviationshop.co.za
The Tiger Moth Club of South Africa www.tigermothclub.co.za
The Tiger Moth Botswana Safari April/May 2011 http://tigermothbotswanasafari.yolasite.com
South Africa
LINKS
International
Organisation Website
Air Britain. The world's leading organisation for aviation enthusiasts and historians. www.air-britain.com
de Havilland Aircraft Production www.dehavilland.ukf.net
de Havilland Aircraft Virtual Museum www.aviastar.org/air/england/a_de_havilland.php
de Havilland Mosquito Page www.mossie.org
de Havilland Support Ltd www.dhsupport.com
DHC-1 Chipmunk Club www.dhc-1chipmunkclub.co.uk
Deltair Airmotive Ltd. Full engine overhaul and test capability for the Gipsy Major range of engines. www.deltair.co.uk
Splitpin Engineering Services. Moth bits and consumables www.splitpinengineering.com
The de Havilland Aircraft Heritage Centre www.dehavillandmuseum.co.uk
The de Havilland Classic Piston Engined Airliners Census www.chris.wagstaff.btinternet.co.uk
The de Havilland Moth Club (UK) www.dhmothclub.co.uk
Tiger Moth Parts www.tigermothparts.com
UK Serials Resource Centre www.ukserials.com
Viking Air www.vikingair.com
Vliegend Museum Seppe (Seppe Flying Museum) Netherlands (Tiger Moths) http://seppe.luchtvaartmuseum.nl
© The Johannesburg Light Plane Club
JLPC Baragwanath
Syferfontein Airfield, South Africa


www.jlpc.co.za